Thursday, June 27, 2013

Check out Jesse Jagz' "Thine Nation Come" tracklist

Jesse Jagz' 2nd album "Thine Nation Come" vol 1 will be dropping soon.
The 18 track album  featured Wizkid, 9ice, Lindsey and Brymo. His production team incIude; Kid Konnect, Samklef, Shady, Phazehop, Guiltybeatz & Jesse Jagz. It's no news the rapper has left Chocolet City.


  1. cnt wait for dis album to drop mehn... This will be d only album am gon buy happily.. Other i will download... huge fan of dis talented broda.. God speed Jesse


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...